2023 Downtown Fort Lauderdale Civic Association Board

At the Annual Membership Meeting held at the Stranahan House on February 24, 2022 the following Officers and Directors were elected by the Membership. All Officers serve as Board Members.

Melinda Bowker, President
Lianne Rubbo, Vice President
Lorena Melgarejo, Recording Secretary
Nicole Marsala, Communications Secretary
Debra Picker, Treasurer
Ernie Cordova, Director
Linda Davis, Director
Kandace Lesher, Director
Ian Lubetkin, Director
Steven Yaro, Director
PositionFirst NameLast NameCondominium/Address
PresidentMelindaBowkerNuRiver Landing
Vice PresidentLianneRubboLas Olas by the River
Recording Secretary LorenaMelgarejoNuRiver Landing
Communications SecretaryIanLubetkinNuRiver Landing
Director 1ErnieCórdova100 Las Olas
Director 2KandaceLesherVu New River
Director 3GuillermoTorresNuRiver Landing
Director 4StevenYaroLas Olas River House
Follow Us
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook
Join Us!
Join in order to make a difference in our community.

Join Today!